Canyon Country Events

June 18 - July 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 18

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Wednesday, June 19

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Thursday, June 20

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Friday, June 21

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Saturday, June 22

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Sunday, June 23

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Monday, June 24

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Tuesday, June 25

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Wednesday, June 26

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Thursday, June 27

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Friday, June 28

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Saturday, June 29

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

H-D of Santa Clarita presents American Evel: Exclusive Screening of "Being Evel"

Join us this June 29th for a special screening of "Being Evel" The real story behind the myth of American icon Robert 'Evel' Knievel and his legacy....

Sunday, June 30

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Monday, July 1

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Tuesday, July 2

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Wednesday, July 3

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Thursday, July 4

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Friday, July 5

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Saturday, July 6

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Sunday, July 7

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Monday, July 8

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Tuesday, July 9

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Wednesday, July 10

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Thursday, July 11

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Friday, July 12

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Saturday, July 13

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Route 66 Classic Car Show

Join us as we celebrate 20 years hosting our Classic Car Shows!!! We offer 125+ classic vehicles on display as well as LIVE MUSIC, RAFFLE PRIZES, GREAT FOOD...

Sunday, July 14

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Monday, July 15

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Tuesday, July 16

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

Wednesday, July 17

Summer Reading Program Volunteers

Looking for outgoing, flexible individuals who are comfortable interacting with the general public.

June 18 - July 17, 2019